16187-1526857543.jpg

Jorie D. | Ormond Beach, Florida

May 20 2018
Bark busters rating

We were getting to our wits end with our Calvin and weren't sure what steps to take to correct his behaviors. Just 2 hours with John and we can already see amazing improvement and we're excited to use John's techniques to further our training and Calvin's. we highly recommend their services

aggressionjumping uppulling on leadtoileting
16180-1526655319.jpg

Jennifer L. | Winter Park, Florida

May 18 2018
Bark busters rating

Gracie was much improved following the training she now understands rules and boundaries.

barkingjumping uptoiletingpuppy training
16166-1526154095.jpg

Maria C. | Orlando, Florida

May 12 2018
Bark busters rating

Rudi Immediately responded to correction

The change is amazing! Within minutes Rudi was on board and "getting it."

jumping uptoiletingpuppy training
16136-1525566692.jpg

Elena D. | Orlando, Florida

May 5 2018
Bark busters rating

Addy has always been hard to take on a walk but John showed me how to properly do it. Addy did wonderful! Hopefully, I'll be able to keep doing what he taught me.

barkingdiggingjumping uppulling on leadseparation anxietypuppy training
16137-1525569493.jpg

Michele P. | Altomonte Springs, Florida

May 5 2018
Bark busters rating

Pointers given worked all the time. Milo acts like he really wants to learn. John showed me the correct way to train Milo.

aggressionbarkingjumping uppulling on lead
16124-1525386675.jpg

Leila M. | Longwood, Florida

May 3 2018
Bark busters rating

Piper responded very well to her new training. We are very excited to continue with her training.

aggressionbarking
16108-1525122115.jpg

Ellen F. | Apopka, Florida

April 30 2018
Bark busters rating

Great! I thought he was untrainable. Saw a huge difference right away.

jumping uprecallpuppy training
16100-1525045303.jpg

Alison A. | Longwoof, Florida

April 29 2018
Bark busters rating

Pleased with the early results. Looking forward to seeing how she picks up on the commands.

chewingjumping uppuppy training
16101-1525045652.jpeg

Ronald M. | Longwood, Florida

April 29 2018
Bark busters rating

Very nice session, Lilly is getting much better.

pulling on leadrecallpuppy training
16102-1525045655.jpeg

Ronald M. | Longwood, Florida

April 29 2018
Bark busters rating

Very nice session, Lilly is getting much better.

pulling on leadrecallpuppy training
16072-1524449254.jpg

Amy & Allen H. | Daytona, Florida

April 22 2018
Bark busters rating

We gained some good knowledge to assist our dogs,and two of our dogs are already better on a leash. We also had some improvement with distance control!

aggressionbarkingjumping uppulling on leadrivalryseparation anxiety
16073-1524449590.jpg

Holly & Ramiro P. | Winter Springs, Florida

April 22 2018
Bark busters rating

Very Helpful, we learned a lot of different ways to work with our dogs on multiple commands.

Amazing Trainer working with dogs and owners. I feel more in control of my pets from one session.

aggressionbarkingjumping uppulling on leadrivalry
16063-1524343987.jpg

Crystal L. | Winter Garden, Florida

April 21 2018
Bark busters rating

Amazed how quickly a little more structure and guidance can take you and your pet. A little help goes a long way. We all need a little help now and then even with our fur babies.

aggressionbarkingchewingjumping uppulling on leadrivalrytoiletingpuppy training
16064-1524344226.jpg

Rose R. | Oviedo, Florida

April 21 2018
Bark busters rating

Good start, will need work from us and probably more sessions to get control of her anxiety.

separation anxietyother
16044-1523893020.jpg

Liza & Carlo T. | Winter Springs, Florida

April 16 2018
Bark busters rating

A very eye opening experience to learn that we had been enabling our dogs bad behavior. The challenging part is to understand how to communicate correctly with our dogs so they understand clearly the behavior we expect from them.

aggressionbarkingjumping uppulling on leadseparation anxietytoileting
16045-1523896097.jpg

Bianca & Kyle P. | Longwood, Florida

April 16 2018
Bark busters rating

Both Leo and Lilah learned a ton! Kyle and I are very excited to see what comes out of this experience. We will HIGHLY recommend Bark Busters to anyone we know!

barkingjumping uppulling on leadrecall
16046-1523904349.jpg

Frank & Kerri R. | Longwood, Florida

April 16 2018
Bark busters rating

Very good information right away. Saw a noticeable difference right away with both dogs responding well to the training.

barkingjumping uppulling on leadtoiletingother
16032-1523671254.jpg

Steve & Jamie Z. | Ocoee, Florida

April 13 2018
Bark busters rating

John was very calm and reassuring with Hercules. He explained everything he was going to do, and then made sure we were comfortable with one lesson before moving on to the next thing.

aggressionbarkingjumping uppulling on lead
16026-1523550326.jpg

Gina M. | Oviedo, Florida

April 12 2018
Bark busters rating

John was very patient working both both of our Great Dane puppies. The turn around was nice to see.

barkingdiggingjumping uppulling on leadrivalryseparation anxietypuppy training
16015-1523455244.jpg

Brett & Erin H. | Winter Park, Florida

April 11 2018
Bark busters rating

Really awesome at listening to our concerns & providing the proper "tool Kit" for us to correct the issues. Gave us a lot to work on to help going forward. John was GREAT! we're very happy with the training.

aggressionjumping uppulling on leadseparation anxiety
16006-1523236937.jpg

Donna & David E. | Oviedo, Florida

April 8 2018
Bark busters rating

Well worth the cost for piece of mind. Our dogs'behaviors improved drastically on just the first training lesson. Its like we have new and improved dogs now. I've researched online for the best dog-training programs in the area and everything led back to Bark Busters we now know why.

aggressionbarkingjumping uppulling on lead
16007-1523237218.jpg

Mary Beth R. | Orlando, Florida

April 8 2018
Bark busters rating

John was awesome-very friendly and great with previously poorly trained pups I have a lot of strategies and way to work with my dogs now!

aggressionbarkingjumping uppulling on lead

Eileen C. | Winter Springs, Florida

April 6 2018
Bark busters rating

John was great with addressing my needs and concerns. Lexie responded well with the training. I also, learned a great deal as well.

recallpuppy training
15994-1523057445.jpg

Kim S. | Orlando, Florida

April 6 2018
Bark busters rating

Amazed. I learned i needed to be trained more than Baxter. Baxter is gentler

aggressionbarkingjumping uppulling on leadtoileting
15995-1523057726.jpg

Gail W. | Longwood, Florida

April 6 2018
Bark busters rating

It was truly amazing Pippa is a different dog today even though she has had training only one day.

barkingchewingjumping uppulling on leadtoileting
15981-1522940589.jpg

Eileen C. | Winter Springs, Florida

April 5 2018
Bark busters rating

John was great and patient with Lexi. I would recommend Bark Busters to friends.

barkingtoiletingpuppy training
15969-1522782202.jpg

Sue K. | Winter Springs, Florida

April 4 2018
Bark busters rating

John did an excellent job explaining the concepts and overall process of training. He was patient, thorough, and easy to follow.

recallother
15977-1522890740.jpg

Jason & April P. | Altamonte Springs, Florida

April 4 2018
Bark busters rating

I was amazed that within the first 30 minutes my unruly dog began to behave. Commands we struggled with she began to understand and obey.

barkinghyperactivityjumping uppulling on leadtoiletingpuppy training
15978-1522890745.jpg

Jason & April P. | Altamonte Springs, Florida

April 4 2018
Bark busters rating

I was amazed that within the first 30 minutes my unruly dog began to behave. Commands we struggled with she began to understand and obey.

barkinghyperactivityjumping uppulling on leadtoiletingpuppy training
15955-1522510370.jpg

Sue K. | Winter Springs, Florida

March 31 2018
Bark busters rating

Eye opening experience. Training the human to train the dog is the best description. Hopefully I was a good student.Daisy is already cathing on.

barkingdiggingjumping uppulling on leadrecall
15951-1522416161.jpg

Davey O. | Winter Park, Florida

March 30 2018
Bark busters rating

John did a fantastic job of taking care of the specific needs & concerns we had. The progress that Bo has made in just a few hours is almost unbelievable! We are so grateful for John's time and expertise! Our family has nothing but great things to say about John & Bark Busters

aggressionbarkingjumping upseparation anxiety
15949-1522286014.jpg

Sherry K. | Orlando, Florida

March 28 2018
Bark busters rating

John addressed every issue directly and efficiently. I can see I now have tools that will work. Thank you John.

barkinghyperactivityjumping uppulling on leadrecallseparation anxietypuppy training
15942-1522181634.jpg

Pat S. | Deltona, Florida

March 27 2018
Bark busters rating

Surprised to my dogs positive reaction to training. Rosie was quick to learn Johns commands. She is learning to be a good dog

aggressionbarkingjumping uppulling on leadseparation anxietyother
15943-1522182779.jpg

Jodi B. | Apopka, Florida

March 27 2018
Bark busters rating

John was patient with our dog and with me as we went through the different training's. When he left we new what we needed to work on and we are excited that we will now have control.

aggressionbarkingjumping uppulling on leadrivalrytoiletingpuppy training
15944-1522183349.jpg

Kristen Y. | Winter Park, Florida

March 27 2018
Bark busters rating

We were all trained (dogs & Humans)which is so important! I'm very happy with the progress in just one session! We will definitely do our homework! :)

aggressionbarkingjumping uppulling on leadseparation anxiety
15928-1521849465.jpg

Brian D. | Longwood, Florida

March 23 2018
Bark busters rating

We received helpful tips on communicating with our dog. Major improvement in responding to voice commands. Benny responded way better than we anticipated he would. Love the service!

barkingpulling on leadrecalltoiletingpuppy training
15910-1521499249.jpg

Ronda D. | Casselberry, Florida

March 19 2018
Bark busters rating

It was time to be honest and get some serious help for my 2 year old min -pin. Scrappy (adolescent male) has never been trained and self proclaimed alpha of our house. My first training session with John was 2+

hours and we already see improvement! We still have work to do, but more hopeful we will have a happy obedient dog.

aggressionbarkingchewingdigginghyperactivityjumping uppulling on leadother
15897-1521332492.jpg

Shane R. | Sanford, Florida

March 17 2018
Bark busters rating

To the point of what we where looking for to change our dogs behavior. We where given commands and exercises to use to train our dog. Great experience

barkingjumping uppulling on leadrecalltoiletingpuppy training
15892-1521244589.jpg

Pam& Ken F. | Winter Springs, Florida

March 16 2018
Bark busters rating

Easy to understand

all encompassing

Learned a lot!

Dogs remained calm & liked John

barkingjumping uppulling on leadrecallother
15885-1521143752.jpg

Susan V. | Orlando, Florida

March 15 2018
Bark busters rating

Our girls needed some help to just be a bit better. After a evening, we learned ways that are easy to do and have a better understanding of how they think. Definitely recommended!

barkingjumping uppulling on leadrecall
15846-1520434790.jpg

Sandra C. | kissimmee, Florida

March 7 2018
Bark busters rating

Thrilled

diggingjumping uppulling on leadtoiletingpuppy training
15847-1520435643.png

Steve & Marne' M. | Oviedo, Florida

March 7 2018
Bark busters rating

Awesome experience - have lots of hope that Rocky's behavior will calm down as well as his whining when we leave him

barkingjumping uppulling on leadrecallseparation anxietypuppy training
15848-1520436850.jpg

Damaris A. | Debary, Florida

March 7 2018
Bark busters rating

It was easy to learn and quick to pick up on. Recommend for anyone wanting a better trained dog.

barkingdiggingjumping uppulling on leadpuppy trainingother
15849-1520437573.jpg

Ginny A. | Apopka, Florida

March 7 2018
Bark busters rating

The training was very well prepared and thoroughly presented

We Learned a lot from this experience

aggressionbarkingjumping uppulling on leadrivalry
15823-1519861481.jpg

Jennifer J. | Oakland, Florida

March 1 2018
Bark busters rating

My husband and I were skeptical on how well our dogs would do with the training session for their "issues", but John did an amazing job! Both dogs showed great progress and promise! Now it's up to us humans to continue their homework/training to reinforce the new things we all learned today. We are VERY pleased with the results of our training session, and HIGHLY recommend the training program through Bark Busters. Thank you so much John! :)

aggressionbarkingjumping uppulling on leadseparation anxiety
15825-1519895406.jpg

Jennifer J. | Oakland, Florida

March 1 2018
Bark busters rating

We went in very skeptical about a certain issue Marlin had but we were amazed at how well Marlin did with the issue during training!

aggressionbarkingjumping uppulling on lead

Paula & Mike M. | Winter Park, Florida

February 26 2018
Bark busters rating

Immediate improvement! very impressive results. Thank you

Immediate response to training. With Practice I am sure Brodie will become very well behaved

barkingjumping uppulling on leadrecall
15805-1519528424.jpg

Lisa C. | Oviedo, Florida

February 24 2018
Bark busters rating

Great Experience

jumping uprecalltoiletingpuppy training
15785-1519153241.jpg

Carolina A. | Deltona, Florida

February 20 2018
Bark busters rating

Worked on our major problem areas and saw some great improvements. Training will be easy to continue

aggressionbarkingjumping uppulling on leadrecallpuppy training
15786-1519153598.jpg

Peggy & Eric S. | Deltona, Florida

February 20 2018
Bark busters rating

It was amazing, very informative. John is absolutely an amazing trainer. He explains everything patiently and clearly. We definitely look forward to working with him. Great just great.

barkingchewingjumping uppulling on leadrecall
15780-1519003113.jpg

Lisa L. | Winter Park, Florida

February 18 2018
Bark busters rating

Very thorough didn't jump to conclusions, patient with us and the dogs. Gave us very simple commands to work with. Very knowledgeable

barkingpulling on leadrecallother

P.J. C. | Winter Springs, Florida

February 18 2018
Bark busters rating

John is very sweet and patient with the dogs and helped them a lot in just one session.

aggressionrecallpuppy training
15768-1518735755.jpg

Melissa & Justin S. | Winter garden, Florida

February 16 2018
Bark busters rating

John was so patient and attentive with my husband and I and our dogs. He helped educate us and give us the confidence to reclaim our home; overcoming many obstacles in a matter of just a few hours with behavioral corrections.

aggressionbarkingjumping uprecallrivalryseparation anxietyother
15772-1518827701.jpg

Christina & Jon P. | Longwood, Florida

February 16 2018
Bark busters rating

This session was extremely helpful in understanding the proper corrections and establishing dominance over the dog. We observed improvement immediately in Max's behavior

aggressionbarkingjumping uppulling on lead
15773-1518833219.jpg

Kerri B. | Casselberry, Florida

February 16 2018
Bark busters rating

John was amazing with Cora. She immediately responded to his training & respected him during the entire training. I would highly recommend him to anyone who needs help with there dog(s).

aggressionjumping uppulling on leadrecall
15775-1518835863.jpg

Melissa S. | Winter Garden, Florida

February 16 2018
Bark busters rating

John was very patient. He was excellent in educating my husband and I on what to do and gave us the confidence to lead our dogs.

aggressionbarkingjumping uprivalry

Kim J. | Sanford, Florida

February 14 2018
Bark busters rating

John was very patient with us - we probably need more correction than the dpg! I am confident we can help Pippa with her dog agresion at his point.

aggressionbarkingjumping upseparation anxiety
15757-1518455117.jpg

Jon & Christina C. | Deland, Florida

February 12 2018
Bark busters rating

John was patient and friendly. Maverick was very receptive and took well to John's training methods. Maverick had issues with being mouthy and door knocking aggression. After 30 minutes of focused work we all noted a world of difference. Amazing session! Looking forward to more!!

aggressionbarkingjumping uppulling on leadother
15758-1518465636.jpg

Robyn & Iliya M. | Orlando, Florida

February 12 2018
Bark busters rating

John was amazing + we saw improvement immediately. We've felt trapped by our dogs behavior and now we feel like there is hope to having well behaved animals!

aggressionjumping uppulling on lead
15759-1518466477.jpg

Liz R. | Winter Park, Florida

February 12 2018
Bark busters rating

Within the first hour, all three dogs responded to staying and coming when they were supposed to. Dogs quickly stopped pulling on leashed walks and stayed on task. Very Pleased with our progress!

barkingdiggingjumping uppulling on leadtoileting
15734-1518044434.jpg

Robert R. | Deltona, Florida

February 7 2018
Bark busters rating

I learned alot. He trained very well and is smart.

chewingdiggingjumping uppulling on leadrecallpuppy training
15729-1517948607.jpeg

Jennifer N. | Orlando, Florida

February 6 2018
Bark busters rating

Amaze-balls!

We can't wait for our next session!

Our dog transformed before our very eyes!

Thank you, John and Bark Busters

jumping uppulling on leadrecallother
15711-1517693956.jpg

Christina & Tyler J. | windermere, Florida

February 3 2018
Bark busters rating

John was extremely professional. Both my husband and I feel much more prepared to enjoy our puppy. All of our concerns were acomplished in the first lesson.

jumping uppulling on leadtoiletingpuppy trainingother
15712-1517694506.jpg

Alex & Natalie W. | windermere, Florida

February 3 2018
Bark busters rating

At first I wasn't sure if my dogs would respond well to a trainer, but as the session progressed. I could tell that my dogs actually felt at ease. I was the only one freaking out. The session also taught me how to "talk"

to my dogs in a way they can actual "hear" me.

aggressionjumping uppulling on lead
15714-1517705325.png

Darrin B. | Ocoee, Florida

February 3 2018
Bark busters rating

Amazing Change/Response just after the first session. Mack responded very well and I am looking forward to continuing the training.

jumping uppulling on leadrecalltoiletingpuppy training
15715-1517706124.jpg

Giselle W. | Oviedo, Florida

February 3 2018
Bark busters rating

Amazed with how our dog did today. There was a big change today. I feel that it will make all of us very happy.

jumping uppulling on leadrecallpuppy training

Teresa P. | DeBary, Florida

January 31 2018
Bark busters rating

John Vermeere came out to our home yesterday for our dog's very first training session. We were absolutely blown away by John. We found him to be extremely professional, personable, helpful, and an awesome trainer in general. His professionalism and personality make him the perfect person for this type of position. After he left our home, it was like our dog turned into a whole new dog. Before John came out, it was an absolute nightmare to try and walk our dog; not a pleasure in the least. After John left, we were able to walk our dog the proper way a dog should be walked...........absolutely no pulling at all like before. It was an absolute miracle. The new walking protocol was just one of many things we were able to turn around in just a few hours while John was there. We highly recommend Bark Busters and John Vermeere if you are experiencing any issues at all with your dog. We were very, very discouraged before he got there and were very full of hope after he left. Bark Busters are miracle workers and John is phenomenal. He is an absolute asset to Bark Busters.

aggressionbarkingchewinghyperactivityjumping uppulling on leadrivalry
15685-1517274907.jpg

Terry P. | Debary, Florida

January 28 2018
Bark busters rating

We were so very impressed with John and the very first training session from Bark Busters! We can see the difference in "Noah" already! What a pleasure it is to walk "Noah" now!! Absolutely Amazing!

barkingjumping uppulling on leadpuppy trainingother
15669-1517105636.jpg

Aubrey E. | Orlando, Florida

January 26 2018
Bark busters rating

We were getting very frustrated with Ruckus not listening on the leash. After today I feel we have the knowledge needed to train him properly. Very Impressed.

jumping uppulling on lead
15670-1517106582.txt

Lynn & Robert Z. | FL, Florida

January 26 2018
Bark busters rating

Leash training went very well especially with Starr who is only 13 weeks old. Karleigh worked well at over comimg barking.

barkingjumping uppulling on leadpuppy training
15576-1516550043.jpg

Kati R. | deltona, Florida

January 20 2018
Bark busters rating

Our training experience was a eye opener. All the things that you would never think about training a puppy comes so easy. All the issues with our puppy Irie, John was so helpful with.

chewingjumping uprecalltoiletingpuppy training
15577-1516550392.jpg

Ron & Kris W. | Port Orange, Florida

January 20 2018
Bark busters rating

Our training was extremely helpful. Petie responded well. All of our questions & concerns were addressed & we have been provided with a workable plan that we will be able to manage, John is wonderful.

barkingjumping uprecall
15578-1516550807.jpg

David F. | Sanford, Florida

January 20 2018
Bark busters rating

Instruction and training where very effective yet easily executed. Never would have thought this much progress would happen in one session. John was great and set us up for long term success

barkingjumping uppulling on leadother
15569-1516408764.jpg

Jack & Marie C. | Sanford, Florida

January 18 2018
Bark busters rating

very satisfied

separation anxietytoileting

Megan W. | Windermere, Florida

January 15 2018
Bark busters rating

It was a refresher session for us & our dog Duke & we're thrilled with how duke is responding to us already.

aggressionbarkingjumping uppulling on lead
15531-1516031805.jpg

Dirc K. | Deltona, Florida

January 14 2018
Bark busters rating

We are very excited to use the techniques taught to us. Watching how effective the training is, is very encouraging. Thank you for helping us learn how to have a better relationship with our dogs.

aggressionbarkingchewingjumping uppulling on leadrecallseparation anxietytoileting
15532-1516032116.jpg

Jing Z. | Winter Springs, Florida

January 14 2018
Bark busters rating

We where thrilled to see the improvement in our dog's behaviors at the end of training.

barkingchewingjumping uppulling on leadseparation anxietytoileting
15535-1516041417.jpg

Jacki G. | Lake Mary, Florida

January 14 2018
Bark busters rating

It was very helpful to learn what Jadee was saying with her body language. She seems to respond better to when I speak to her in her own language.

aggressionbarkingjumping uppulling on leadrecallseparation anxiety
15513-1515712780.jpg

Laurie C. | Orange City, Florida

January 10 2018
Bark busters rating

Saw immediate improvement. It will be a period of learning for both of us but for the first time since I got the puppy, I am hopeful.

toiletingpuppy training
15489-1515335150.jpg

Wendy A. | Clermont, Florida

January 6 2018
Bark busters rating

Amazed, received training to work on loose leash walking and manage separation anxiety. We followed up on previous training. Saw results immediately. Thank you!

jumping uppulling on leadseparation anxiety