facebook twitter
15785-1519153241.jpg

Carolina A. | Deltona, Florida

February 20 2018 Bark busters rating

Worked on our major problem areas and saw some great improvements. Training will be easy to continue

aggressionbarkingjumping uppulling on leadrecallpuppy training
15786-1519153598.jpg

Peggy & Eric S. | Deltona, Florida

February 20 2018 Bark busters rating

It was amazing, very informative. John is absolutely an amazing trainer. He explains everything patiently and clearly. We definitely look forward to working with him. Great just great.

barkingchewingjumping uppulling on leadrecall
15780-1519003113.jpg

Lisa L. | Winter Park, Florida

February 18 2018 Bark busters rating

Very thorough didn't jump to conclusions, patient with us and the dogs. Gave us very simple commands to work with. Very knowledgeable

barkingpulling on leadrecallother

P.J. C. | Winter Springs, Florida

February 18 2018 Bark busters rating

John is very sweet and patient with the dogs and helped them a lot in just one session.

aggressionrecallpuppy training
15772-1518827701.jpg

Christina & Jon P. | Longwood, Florida

February 16 2018 Bark busters rating

This session was extremely helpful in understanding the proper corrections and establishing dominance over the dog. We observed improvement immediately in Max's behavior

aggressionbarkingjumping uppulling on lead
15773-1518833219.jpg

Kerri B. | Casselberry, Florida

February 16 2018 Bark busters rating

John was amazing with Cora. She immediately responded to his training & respected him during the entire training. I would highly recommend him to anyone who needs help with there dog(s).

aggressionjumping uppulling on leadrecall
15775-1518835863.jpg

Melissa S. | Winter Garden, Florida

February 16 2018 Bark busters rating

John was very patient. He was excellent in educating my husband and I on what to do and gave us the confidence to lead our dogs.

aggressionbarkingjumping uprivalry

Kim J. | Sanford, Florida

February 14 2018 Bark busters rating

John was very patient with us - we probably need more correction than the dpg! I am confident we can help Pippa with her dog agresion at his point.

aggressionbarkingjumping upseparation anxiety
15757-1518455117.jpg

Jon & Christina C. | Deland, Florida

February 12 2018 Bark busters rating

John was patient and friendly. Maverick was very receptive and took well to John's training methods. Maverick had issues with being mouthy and door knocking aggression. After 30 minutes of focused work we all noted a world of difference. Amazing session! Looking forward to more!!

aggressionbarkingjumping uppulling on leadother
15758-1518465636.jpg

Robyn & Iliya M. | Orlando, Florida

February 12 2018 Bark busters rating

John was amazing + we saw improvement immediately. We've felt trapped by our dogs behavior and now we feel like there is hope to having well behaved animals!

aggressionjumping uppulling on lead
15759-1518466477.jpg

Liz R. | Winter Park, Florida

February 12 2018 Bark busters rating

Within the first hour, all three dogs responded to staying and coming when they were supposed to. Dogs quickly stopped pulling on leashed walks and stayed on task. Very Pleased with our progress!

barkingdiggingjumping uppulling on leadtoileting
15734-1518044434.jpg

Robert R. | Deltona, Florida

February 7 2018 Bark busters rating

I learned alot. He trained very well and is smart.

chewingdiggingjumping uppulling on leadrecallpuppy training
15729-1517948607.jpeg

Jennifer N. | Orlando, Florida

February 6 2018 Bark busters rating

Amaze-balls!

We can't wait for our next session!

Our dog transformed before our very eyes!

Thank you, John and Bark Busters

jumping uppulling on leadrecallother
15711-1517693956.jpg

Christina & Tyler J. | windermere, Florida

February 3 2018 Bark busters rating

John was extremely professional. Both my husband and I feel much more prepared to enjoy our puppy. All of our concerns were acomplished in the first lesson.

jumping uppulling on leadtoiletingpuppy trainingother
15712-1517694506.jpg

Alex & Natalie W. | windermere, Florida

February 3 2018 Bark busters rating

At first I wasn't sure if my dogs would respond well to a trainer, but as the session progressed. I could tell that my dogs actually felt at ease. I was the only one freaking out. The session also taught me how to "talk"

to my dogs in a way they can actual "hear" me.

aggressionjumping uppulling on lead
15714-1517705325.png

Darrin B. | Ocoee, Florida

February 3 2018 Bark busters rating

Amazing Change/Response just after the first session. Mack responded very well and I am looking forward to continuing the training.

jumping uppulling on leadrecalltoiletingpuppy training
15715-1517706124.jpg

Giselle W. | Oviedo, Florida

February 3 2018 Bark busters rating

Amazed with how our dog did today. There was a big change today. I feel that it will make all of us very happy.

jumping uppulling on leadrecallpuppy training

Teresa P. | DeBary, Florida

January 31 2018 Bark busters rating

John Vermeere came out to our home yesterday for our dog's very first training session. We were absolutely blown away by John. We found him to be extremely professional, personable, helpful, and an awesome trainer in general. His professionalism and personality make him the perfect person for this type of position. After he left our home, it was like our dog turned into a whole new dog. Before John came out, it was an absolute nightmare to try and walk our dog; not a pleasure in the least. After John left, we were able to walk our dog the proper way a dog should be walked...........absolutely no pulling at all like before. It was an absolute miracle. The new walking protocol was just one of many things we were able to turn around in just a few hours while John was there. We highly recommend Bark Busters and John Vermeere if you are experiencing any issues at all with your dog. We were very, very discouraged before he got there and were very full of hope after he left. Bark Busters are miracle workers and John is phenomenal. He is an absolute asset to Bark Busters.

aggressionbarkingchewinghyperactivityjumping uppulling on leadrivalry
15685-1517274907.jpg

Terry P. | Debary, Florida

January 28 2018 Bark busters rating

We were so very impressed with John and the very first training session from Bark Busters! We can see the difference in "Noah" already! What a pleasure it is to walk "Noah" now!! Absolutely Amazing!

barkingjumping uppulling on leadpuppy trainingother
15669-1517105636.jpg

Aubrey E. | Orlando, Florida

January 26 2018 Bark busters rating

We were getting very frustrated with Ruckus not listening on the leash. After today I feel we have the knowledge needed to train him properly. Very Impressed.

jumping uppulling on lead
15670-1517106582.txt

Lynn & Robert Z. | FL, Florida

January 26 2018 Bark busters rating

Leash training went very well especially with Starr who is only 13 weeks old. Karleigh worked well at over comimg barking.

barkingjumping uppulling on leadpuppy training
15576-1516550043.jpg

Kati R. | deltona, Florida

January 20 2018 Bark busters rating

Our training experience was a eye opener. All the things that you would never think about training a puppy comes so easy. All the issues with our puppy Irie, John was so helpful with.

chewingjumping uprecalltoiletingpuppy training
15577-1516550392.jpg

Ron & Kris W. | Port Orange, Florida

January 20 2018 Bark busters rating

Our training was extremely helpful. Petie responded well. All of our questions & concerns were addressed & we have been provided with a workable plan that we will be able to manage, John is wonderful.

barkingjumping uprecall
15578-1516550807.jpg

David F. | Sanford, Florida

January 20 2018 Bark busters rating

Instruction and training where very effective yet easily executed. Never would have thought this much progress would happen in one session. John was great and set us up for long term success

barkingjumping uppulling on leadother
15569-1516408764.jpg

Jack & Marie C. | Sanford, Florida

January 18 2018 Bark busters rating

very satisfied

separation anxietytoileting

Megan W. | Windermere, Florida

January 15 2018 Bark busters rating

It was a refresher session for us & our dog Duke & we're thrilled with how duke is responding to us already.

aggressionbarkingjumping uppulling on lead
15531-1516031805.jpg

Dirc K. | Deltona, Florida

January 14 2018 Bark busters rating

We are very excited to use the techniques taught to us. Watching how effective the training is, is very encouraging. Thank you for helping us learn how to have a better relationship with our dogs.

aggressionbarkingchewingjumping uppulling on leadrecallseparation anxietytoileting
15532-1516032116.jpg

Jing Z. | Winter Springs, Florida

January 14 2018 Bark busters rating

We where thrilled to see the improvement in our dog's behaviors at the end of training.

barkingchewingjumping uppulling on leadseparation anxietytoileting
15535-1516041417.jpg

Jacki G. | Lake Mary, Florida

January 14 2018 Bark busters rating

It was very helpful to learn what Jadee was saying with her body language. She seems to respond better to when I speak to her in her own language.

aggressionbarkingjumping uppulling on leadrecallseparation anxiety
15513-1515712780.jpg

Laurie C. | Orange City, Florida

January 10 2018 Bark busters rating

Saw immediate improvement. It will be a period of learning for both of us but for the first time since I got the puppy, I am hopeful.

toiletingpuppy training