facebook twitter
15305-1511462873.jpg

Ashley H. | DeLeon Springs, Florida

November 23 2017 Bark busters rating

Nice & Simple commands, easy to understand great demonstration. Dogs responded quickly.

barkingjumping uptoileting

Helen S. | Orange City, Florida

November 22 2017 Bark busters rating

John was professional and knowledgeable. He worked miracles with our Lacey. We are so pleased with this training session. Would absolutely recommend Bark Busters.

barkingjumping uppulling on leadrecall
15287-1511135364.jpg

Alicia T. | Deltona, Florida

November 20 2017 Bark busters rating

John helped us correct lifelong leash aggression from our Labrador and jumping when visitors come over in just a few hours! We can't believe there progress! We can now enjoy calm walks and order pizza without worry!

Thank you!!!

aggressionbarkinghyperactivityjumping uprivalrypuppy training
15274-1510871414.jpg

Michelle & Brian T. | Apopka, Florida

November 16 2017 Bark busters rating

Fantastic! Very thorough information. Excited to actually not have chaos or embarrassment when people visit.

aggressionbarkingjumping upother
15275-1510872593.jpg

Miles J. | Windermere, Florida

November 16 2017 Bark busters rating

Lotus was very stubborn dog, butt this training has realy helped us with Lotus.

barkingchewingjumping uppulling on leadother
15256-1510579264.jpg

Ashley R. | Altomonte Springs, Florida

November 13 2017 Bark busters rating

This Training session was simple,concise and effective. I feel confident that I have been given the tools to train my dog. This session ends with our dog happy. I'am happy about how well my dog responded and I am excited.

aggressionbarkingjumping uppulling on leadother

Connie F. | Oviedo, Florida

November 9 2017 Bark busters rating

Calm,was able to get dog to walk by my side.I Was educated on how to train dog with out violence, or painful devices. Excellent!!! John was a great teacher and demonstrater!

aggressionbarkingjumping uppulling on leadrecallseparation anxiety
15221-1509921961.jpg

Merry S. | Winter Garden, Florida

November 4 2017 Bark busters rating

Dogs quickly learned to listen and stay by my side. Nala also better at coming when called. Benson noticeably calmer

chewinghyperactivityjumping uppulling on leadrecallother
15199-1509576799.jpg

Monica C. | Deland, Florida

November 2 2017 Bark busters rating

I am very satisfied with the training Sheba got today, Amazed.

I look forward to walking Sheba, much improvement in one lesson

barkinghyperactivityjumping uppulling on leadother
15200-1509578132.jpg

Carol L. | Winter Springs, Florida

November 2 2017 Bark busters rating

Excellent Training John was amazing on showing us how to correct and praise our dogs. Just the few techniques he showed us made a huge difference especially for Maple.

puppy training

Veronica A. | Kissimme, Florida

October 22 2017 Bark busters rating

Fantastic! I Feel like I finallly have control over my dogs!

aggressionbarkingjumping uppulling on lead

Sarah B. | winter springs, Florida

October 22 2017 Bark busters rating

My experience today was amazing. My dogs changed their behavior around and started to listen.

aggressionbarkingjumping uppulling on leadseparation anxiety

Becky R. | deland, Florida

October 22 2017 Bark busters rating

I was very suprised of the changes in one lesson. I am thrilled to carry on.

aggressionbarkingjumping uppulling on leadother

Taylor H. | Winter Springs, Florida

October 17 2017 Bark busters rating

Amazed, even with just 1 1/2 hours of training, I saw automatic improvement in Rosie's attention toward me and a calmer state of being. I learned not only how to improve her behaviors, but my own teaching/coaching behaviors.

aggressionpulling on lead

Debbie L. | Winter Springs, Florida

October 17 2017 Bark busters rating

John is amazing! His training techniques and knowledge have helped us and Tia truly appreciated his coming to our home for training.

aggressionpulling on leadtoileting

Jordan and Britt M. | Altomonte Springs, Florida

October 17 2017 Bark busters rating

The training session was night and day. A lot of helpful tips and advice. Thank you now we can enjoy our puppy.

barkingjumping uppulling on leadtoileting

Michelle M. | Oviedo, Florida

October 17 2017 Bark busters rating

Today's service was amazing for both Cooper and myself. Being able to communicate with our dog has been a great experience.

jumping uppulling on leadother

Ryan & Sarah F. | Oakland, Florida

October 17 2017 Bark busters rating

We noticed immediate improvement in Brody's behavior. John was very informative and was very patient in explaining everything to us. He trained us very well as he trained Brody. Thank you !

aggressionbarkingjumping uppulling on leadseparation anxiety
15254-1510578530.png

Gerald T. | Sanford, Florida

November 12 2013 Bark busters rating

John was very informative and was very attentive to our concerns,there was no pressure and no hurry to get through the session,we are very excited to see the training advance.

diggingjumping uppulling on leadother